Huddersfield

chrystalpalace

Huddersfield

John Smith's Stadium

Saturday 20 October 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
17:30
Huddersfield
Vs
Liverpool

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Watford
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 10 November 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
West Ham

Sunday 25 November 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
16:00
Wolves
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Brighton

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
19:45
AFC Bournemouth
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 8 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Arsenal
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Newcastle

Saturday 22 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Southampton

Saturday 19 January 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Man City

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
19:45
Huddersfield
Vs
Everton

Saturday 2 February 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Chelsea
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 9 February 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Arsenal

Saturday 23 February 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Newcastle
Vs
Huddersfield

Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
19:45
Huddersfield
Vs
Wolves

Namn (required)

Mail (required)

Ämne

Meddelande