Huddersfield

chrystalpalace

Huddersfield

John Smith's Stadium

Saturday 11 August 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Chelsea

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Man City
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 1 September 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Everton
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 15 September 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
C Palace

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Leicester
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 29 September 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Spurs

Saturday 6 October 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Burnley
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 20 October 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Liverpool

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Watford
Vs
Huddersfield

Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
19:45
AFC Bournemouth
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 8 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Arsenal
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 15 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Newcastle

Saturday 22 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Huddersfield
Vs
Southampton

Wednesday 26 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Man Utd
Vs
Huddersfield

Saturday 29 December 2018 - Premier League
TimeHomeAway
15:00
Fulham
Vs
Huddersfield

Namn (required)

Mail (required)

Ämne

Meddelande